Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk via 217.12.10.240; Fri, 21 Oct 2005 10:33:26 +0000
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.176.31]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta130.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk; domainkeys=pass (ok)
Received: from 217.146.176.31 (HELO web26407.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.176.31) by mta130.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Fri, 21 Oct 2005 10:33:26 +0000
Received: (qmail 47590 invoked by uid 60001); 21 Oct 2005 10:23:24 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=Message-ID:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding; b=LqfkVEdwNlr0j31uhHs8t9fdR98DbqaG61R6eVh9VMNsivSKECScoxqlAudzWROmhU/ijl2mk6awX1z2LGsFcfzTmErycEHfgJPvvLmQDqnKgsZKfiIy7mkACGcJ6062DUPgYuwA/p0ZCm0lgp6ThA07ca8IB/pEajmzHiRC0rU= ;
Message-ID: <20051021102324.47588.qmail@web26407.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Received: from [213.122.97.120] by web26407.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Fri, 21 Oct 2005 11:23:24 BST
Date: Fri, 21 Oct 2005 11:23:24 +0100 (BST)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Culprits named (re Government & Legal Abuse - ECHR case reference 25077/05)
To: "The Registrar, European Court of Human Rights, Council of Europe, Strasbourg." <infopoint@coe.int>
CC: "Caroline Nolan (Solicitor, Northern Ireland Human Rights Commission)" <Caroline.Nolan@nihrc.org>, "Madden & Finucane (Solicitors, Belfast)" <Enquiries@Madden-Finucane.com>, "Gerard J Madden (Senior Social Worker)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>, "Commissioner for Human Rights of the Council of Europe (Alvaro Gil-Robles)" <commissioner.humanrights@coe.int>, "Jose Manuel Barroso (President of EU Commission)" <sg-web-president@cec.eu.int>, "Josep Borrell Fontelles (President of the European Parliament)" <webmasterpresident@europarl.eu.int>, "Prime Minister Tony Blair MP (Council of European Union President)" <webmaster@pmo.gov.uk>, "Marcin Libicki (Chairman of European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <mlibicki@europarl.eu.int>, "Margot Wallstrom (Vice President of EU Commission)" <Margot.Wallstrom@cec.eu.int>, "Stavros Dimas (EU Commissioner for Environment & Social Affairs)" <empl-info@cec.eu.int>, "Michael Howard MP (Leader of the Conservative Party)" <howardm@parliament.uk>, "Charles Kennedy MP (Leader of the Liberal Democrats)" <rossldp@cix.co.uk>, "Chief Constable Sir Hugh Orde OBE" <information@nipolicingboard.org.uk>, "Archbishop of Canterbury Rowan Williams" <webmaster@archbishopofcanterbury.org>, "Cardinal Cormac Murphy O'Connor" <enquiries@rcdow.org.uk>, "Prime Minister Bertie Ahern" <taoiseach@taoiseach.irlgov.ie>, "Deputy Prime Minister Mary Harney" <info@maryharney.ie>, "Minister for Justice (Michael McDowell TD)" <Michael.McDowell@oireachtas.ie>, Enda.Kenny@oireachtas.ie, Pat.Rabbitte@oireachtas.ie, Trevor.Sargent@oireachtas.ie, Arthur.Morgan@oireachtas.ie, "Gearoid Geraghty (Lawyer, Fair Murtagh, Ballinasloe)" <gearoidgeraghty@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Ciara Macklin (Lawyer, Fair-Murtagh)" <ciaramacklin@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Martin Egan (Principal Lawyer, Fair-Murtagh Law Firm)" <martinegan@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Garda Commissioner Noel Conroy (Chief Commissioner of Police, Republic of Ireland)" <comstaff@iol.ie>, ombudsman@ombudsman.irlgov.ie, euro-ombudsman@europarl.eu.int, brendankellywoodlawn@yahoo.ie, ciaran_hughes@yahoo.co.uk, richardmgreene@yahoo.co.uk, "Marian Harkin TD & MEP" <mharkin@oireachtas.ie>, "Senator Jim Higgins MEP" <Jim.Higgins@oireachtas.ie>, "Vercingetorix (Ireland)" <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie>, "King Ollamh Fodhla (Tara / Turoe / Ulster)" <ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk>, "Patrick Cullinane" <patrick.cullinane@tiscali.co.uk>, "Kofi Annan (Secretary-General of the United Nations)" <public.participation@unece.org>, jeremy.paxman@bbc.co.uk, charlie.bird@rte.ie, newsdesk@rte.ie, todaypk@rte.ie, vincent.browne@rte.ie, "Dr John Kirby (Bishop of Clonfert)" <clonfert@iol.ie>, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly" <content@unison.ie>, "Sir Bob Geldof" <geldofinfo@msn.com>, "Guardian of Republic of Ireland Constitution (President Mary McAleese)" <webmaster@aras.irlgov.ie>, "President George W. Bush" <president@whitehouse.gov>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-2021808806-1129890204=:47557"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Content-Length: 7395

CULPRITS  NAMED:

"Unfortunately, it seems to me that this kind of corruption (oligarchical corruption), which can readily be traced back through a long and bloody trail of human misery and destruction to the days of the Roman Empire, has the wholehearted support of United States President George W. Bush, and UK Prime Minister Tony Blair M.P.; and, at the same time, that Mr Bush and Mr Blair appear (to me) to in turn have the enthusiastic support of a number of very senior politicians in the Republic of Ireland: such as, for example, Prime Minister Ahern T.D., Deputy Prime Minister Mary Harney T.D., and Minister for Justice Michael McDowell T.D.." 

The above is an extract from an e-mail dated October 12th 2005 to a group of 40 or so Oireachtas Members (Republic of Ireland Parliamentarians) which has been reproduced in full below.

A version of the e-mail below, which shows Internet "message identification and tracking information", can be viewed at:
http://www.constitutionofireland.com/OireachtasMembers12October2005/Email.htm

Language translation facilities are also available at the above address.


     --- Start of original text ---

Date:
Wed, 12 Oct 2005 15:02:23 +0100 (BST)
From: William Finnerty <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: VICTIMS OF LEGAL & GOVERNMENT ABUSE (Council of Europe case reference: 25077/05)
To: John.Dardis@oireachtas.ie, John.Cregan@oireachtas.ie, John.Browne_FF@oireachtas.ie, Joe.Higgins@oireachtas.ie, Joe.Costello@oireachtas.ie, Jimmy.Deenihan@oireachtas.ie, Jim.Walsh@oireachtas.ie, Jim.OKeeffe@oireachtas.ie, Jack.Wall@oireachtas.ie, Ivor.Callely@oireachtas.ie, Gay.Mitchell@oireachtas.ie, Francis.OBrien@oireachtas.ie, Fergus.ODowd@oireachtas.ie, Eddie.Bohan@oireachtas.ie, Eamon.Gilmore@oireachtas.ie, Donal.Moynihan@oireachtas.ie, Don.Lydon@oireachtas.ie, Dinny.McGinley@oireachtas.ie, Denis.ODonovan@oireachtas.ie, Denis.Naughten@oireachtas.ie, Tom.Kitt@oireachtas.ie, David.Norris@oireachtas.ie, David.Stanton@oireachtas.ie, Conor.Lenihan@oireachtas.ie, Cecilia.Keaveney@oireachtas.ie, Camillus.Glynn@oireachtas.ie, Brian.OShea@oireachtas.ie, Brendan.Smith@oireachtas.ie, Brendan.Ryan@oireachtas.ie, Brendan.Howlin@oireachtas.ie, Billy.Timmins@oireachtas.ie, Billy.Kelleher@oireachtas.ie, Bernard.Allen@oireachtas.ie, Ann.Ormonde@oireachtas.ie, Jim.Glennon@oireachtas.ie, Jackie.Healy.Rae@oireachtas.ie, Michael.McCarthy@oireachtas.ie, Timmy.Dooley@oireachtas.ie, Frank.Feighan@oireachtas.ie, John.Hanafin@oireachtas.ie
CC:
Prime Minister Bertie Ahern <taoiseach@taoiseach.irlgov.ie>,
"The Registrar, European Court of Human Rights, Council of Europe, Strasbourg." <infopoint@coe.int>, "Commissioner for Human Rights of the Council of Europe \(Alvaro Gil-Robles\)" <commissioner.humanrights@coe.int>, "Garda Commissioner Noel Conroy \(Chief Commissioner of Police, Republic of Ireland\)" <comstaff@iol.ie>, Chief Constable Sir Hugh Orde OBE <information@nipolicingboard.org.uk>, "Gerard J Madden \(Senior Social Worker\)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>, "Madden & Finucane \(Solicitors\)" <Enquiries@Madden-Finucane.com>
 
Dear Oireachtas Member,
     
Re: Council of Europe (European Court of Human Rights) case reference: 25077/05

Under the terms of Article 35.1 of the "Convention for the Protection of Human Rights and Fundamental Freedoms" ( http://conventions.coe.int/treaty/en/Treaties/Html/005.htm ) please note that I have to satisfy the European Court of Human Rights that "all domestic remedies have been exhausted": and that there are time limits imposed by the Council of Europe for my doing so.
     
Allowing for Article 35.1, and with due regard for the contents of the "To Whom It May Concern" letter from my GP (Dr Michael McCavert), which can be viewed via the Internet link I have provided below, I believe the time has now come for the ongoing psychological abuse I am being subjected to by government (which has been going on for the past several years) to be raised and discussed in Dail Eireann.
     
As it the case that my health and general circumstances continue to deteriorate, despite the best efforts of myself, my GP, and my Social Worker (Mr Gerard Madden), I believe the Dail discussion requested in the paragraph immediately above should take place as soon as possible please.
     
I wish you to know that there is no doubt whatsoever in my mind that I am a victim of the kind of legal and government abuse which I have outlined in the e-mail reproduced below to Mr Madden (dated October 4th 2005); and, that given the opportunity (which I am being denied), I am completely confident that I would have no difficulty at all in proving that in a court of law. 
   
Last Friday (i.e. October 7th 2005), I sent a very similar e-mail to this one to a different group of Oireachtas Members. That particular group included Prime Minister Ahern TD, as well as the leaders of the main Opposition Parties.
   
Later in the day, I also sent a printed and signed copy of last Friday's e-mail to Prime Minister Ahern through the registered post. Full details, including scanned copies of the Post Office registration receipt I used, can be viewed at the following Internet location:
http://www.constitutionofireland.com/OireachtasMembers7October2005/Email.htm
   
As it appears to me that several Oireachtas Members might not be aware of it, I feel I should point out that Article 13 ("Right to an effective remedy") of the Convention for the Protection of Human Rights and Fundamental Freedoms reads as follows: "Everyone whose rights and freedoms as set forth in this Convention are violated shall have an effective remedy before a national authority notwithstanding that the violation has been committed by persons acting in an official capacity".
 
I feel I should also state that I believe the extraordinary psychological abuse I am being subjected to is the product of oligarchical corruption - i.e. abuse associated with a corrupt government run by a very small group of people, where some of the people in the small group may well be very wealthy and/or influential private citizens: and who are not necessarily even citizens of the Republic of Ireland. Further information on this old and extremely dangerous form of corruption can be found at the following address:
http://www.google.com/search?q=oligarchical+corruption+&btnG=Google+Search
 
Unfortunately, it seems to me that this kind of corruption, which can readily be traced back through a long and bloody trail of human misery and destruction to the days of the Roman Empire, has the wholehearted support of United States President George W. Bush, and UK Prime Minister Tony Blair M.P. ; and, at the same time, that Mr Bush and Mr Blair appear (to me) to in turn have the enthusiastic support of a number of very senior politicians in the Republic of Ireland: such as, for example, Prime Minister Ahern T.D., Deputy Prime Minister Mary Harney T.D., and Minister for Justice Michael McDowell T.D..
 
Allowing for the above, and with due regard for my deep-seated disgust, loathing, and consequent opposition to corruption, it is small wonder perhaps that my set of legal difficulties (which are very largely connected with opposing corruption) are proving so extremely difficult for me to resolve?
 
Also, I would like to take this opportunity to state, and to stress, that the huge fear in me of appearing in court has nothing whatsoever to do with contempt for the law, or with contempt for the courts: instead, it is entirely a function of contempt for corruption.
 
Any help you might be able to please let me have regarding the above matters would be very much appreciated.
 
Yours faithfully,
     
William Finnerty.
 
"St Albans"
New Inn
Ballinasloe
County Galway
Republic of Ireland.
 
COPY:  Printed copy to Dr Michael McCavert GP, Omagh Medical Centre, Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland.
    
 +++++++++++++++++++

William Finnerty <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk> wrote:
 

Date: Tue, 4 Oct 2005 17:02:47 +0100 (BST)
From: William Finnerty <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: VICTIMS OF LEGAL & GOVERNMENT ABUSE
To: "Gerard J Madden \(Senior Social Worker\)" http://uk.f262.mail.yahoo.com/ym/Compose?To=gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk
 

Dear Gerry,
 
I have recently come across information on the Internet which very strongly suggests that I am by no means the only victim of legal and government abuse.
 
Though I find the information in the quotes I have provided below very useful in one respect, I also find it very worrying in another - in the sense that so many still appear to be in denial, or successfully pretending to be in denial at least, regarding the very existence of this huge social problem.
 
It reminds me of the way that child sex abuse was a taboo subject for so many in the UK and elsewhere up to the mid-1980s or so.  
 
For as long as the "total denial" situation persists here in the UK, it seems impossible (to me) that I will ever get the specialist legal help, and the specialist medical help, which I feel I need - if the "healing process" mentioned in the final quote provided below is ever to happen for me.
 
If you feel it might do some good, please feel free to copy this e-mail to anyone who you think might be able to provide the specialist help I believe I need.  
 
As I see it, confidentiality regarding matters connected with the kind of "adult abuse" I have been struggling with now for the past several years will only help the perpetrators (at my expense).
 
Sincerely,
 
William Finnerty.
 
PS:  I intend to send a printed copy of this e-mail to Dr McCavert through the post this afternoon.
 
 
 VICTIMS OF LEGAL & GOVERNMENT ABUSE

 

"Our potential to live happy, productive, and fulfilled lives is being robbed from us every day ..." 
 
"They produce psychological depression, anxiety, substance abuse, sexual problems, obesity, and many other forms of disturbance that plague millions of people across the globe."
 
"Marriages are torn apart by the stress of coping with the abuses of government and the legal system, relationships with friends, relatives, children, and the ability to enjoy life can be twisted inside out." 
 
"When you suffer in silence, when you allow the wrongs to stand without seeking redress and accountability, when you avoid demanding justice, you have become part of the problem."
 
+++ +++ +++ 
 
The above extracts have been taken from a recent article by David C. Grossack - who is a lawyer in the United States
 
The full article by Mr Grossack can be viewed at:
http://www.newswithviews.com/guest_opinion/guest70.htm
 
Further information on Mr Grossack can be found at:
http://www.google.com/search?q=david+grossack+lawyer&btnG=Google+Search
 
+++ +++ +++
 
There is more at http://www.patriotcaucus.com/ 
 
For example:  "Government officials are too often in the role of crooks and bullies rather than the public servants they ought to be."
 
"Lawyers exacerbate problems, ignore clients, make deals with opponents behind client's backs and sell out client's interests because they are afraid to speak out against injustices... "
 
"Once they rob us of our peace of mind and dignity, once they make us sick, we need a healing process."
 
==========================
 
Further information on Council of Europe (European Court of Human Rights) case reference 25077/05 can be found at:
http://www.constitutionofireland.com/
 
"To Whom It May Concern" letter from Dr Michael McCavert GP regarding above matters can be viewed at:
http://www.constitutionofireland.com/DrMcCavertLetter6September2005.htm

==========================
 

To help you stay safe and secure online, we've developed the all new Yahoo! Security Centre.

  
    --- End of original text ---

 
 Constitution of the Republic of Ireland, Human Rights Law, and Oligarchic Corruption:
www.constitutionofireland.com



Does your mail provider give you FREE antivirus protection?
Get Yahoo! Mail


 

 
 
     
 

The above message has been stored at the www.constitutionofireland.com website

To be taken to the Front Page please click anywhere on this line

 
     

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 
     
 

Front Page

  www.constitutionofireland.com