Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk via 217.12.10.242; Thu, 29 Sep 2005 18:30:09 +0000
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.176.34]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta127.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk; domainkeys=pass (ok)
Received: from 217.146.176.34 (HELO web26410.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.176.34) by mta127.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Thu, 29 Sep 2005 18:30:09 +0000
Received: (qmail 15434 invoked by uid 60001); 29 Sep 2005 18:30:06 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=Message-ID:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding; b=wg8bYrVYFkSLoaA7xNXcyXcTx3POq2rli4W5rq9FyQoxEjLOdz1OQRbt/xNqxuYnqu7mLspVjqc25UxYcKTIDRUXv8EEeJkn4wD2scfIgtsTwrUkn+sk5BSlvYzneNBthe88PaoXlbRLuIBSprV4o8f4/6x0PYrsPpDCKkVZXMM= ;
Message-ID: <20050929183006.15432.qmail@web26410.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Received: from [217.41.240.15] by web26410.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Thu, 29 Sep 2005 19:30:06 BST
Date: Thu, 29 Sep 2005 19:30:06 +0100 (BST)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Letter from Dr McCavert GP (Council of Europe case reference: 25077/05) ...
To: "Co.Cllr. Dr. Fidelma Healy-Eames" <fhe@iolfree.ie>, "Co.Cllr. James Joyce" <jjoyce@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Tomas Mannion" <tmannion@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Michael Mullins" <mmullins@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Josie Conneely" <jconneely@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Connie Ni Fhatharta" <connie.nifhatharta@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr Seamus Walsh" <sbreathnach@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Michael Fahy" <mfahy@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Pat Hynes" <phynes@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Michael Regan" <mregan@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Bridie Willers" <willersb@eircom.net>, "Co.Cllr. Jim Cuddy" <jcuddy@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Mary Hoade" <mhoade@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Jarlath McDonagh" <jmcdonagh@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Sinead Connaughton" <sconnaughton@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Michael Connolly" <mconnolly@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Tom McHugh" <tmchugh@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Cllr. Brian Walsh" <brianwalsh100@eircom.net>, "Cllr. Terry O'Flaherty" <toflaherty@cllr.galwaycity.ie>, "Cllr. Declan Mc Donnell" <dmcdonnell@cllr.galwaycity.ie>, "Cllr. Niall O'Brolchain" <niallob@esatclear.ie>, "Cllr. Catherine Connelly (Mayor)" <cconnolly@cllr.galwaycity.ie>, "Cllr. Donal Lyons" <dlyons@cllr.galwaycity.ie>, "Cllr. John Mullholland" <jmullholland@cllr.galwaycity.ie>, "Cllr. Billy Cameron" <bcameron@eircom.net>, "Cllr. Colette Connolly" <connollycolette@eircom.net>, "Cllr. Daniel Callanan" <galwaysinnfein@hotmail.com>, "Cllr. Tom Costello" <tcostello@cllr.galwaycity.ie>, "Cllr. Michael J. Crowe" <easishop@indigo.ie>, "Cllr. Michael Leahy" <mleahy@cllr.galwaycity.ie>
CC: "National Roads Authority Headquartes" <info@nra.ie>, "An Bord Pleanala" <bord@pleanala.ie>, "Environment Protection Agency" <info@epa.ie>, "Heritage Council" <mail@heritagecouncil.com>, "An Taisce" <info@antaisce.org>, "VOICE of Irish Concern for the Environment" <avoice@iol.ie>, "Friends Of The Irish Environment" <admin@friendsoftheirishenvironment.net>, "The Democracy Commission (Ireland)" <democracycommission@tascnet.ie>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-749909329-1128018606=:15216"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Content-Length: 773
 
+++   +++   +++
 
A scanned copy of Dr Michael McCavert's "To Whom It May Concern" letter relating to ECHR Case Number 2500/05 can be seen at the following Internet address:
http://www.constitutionofireland.com/DrMcCavertLetter6September2005.htm 
 
Background information connected with Dr McCavert's letter can be viewed in the copy of the e-mail dated September 27th 2005 from Michael Howard QC, MP at:
 
 
 


How much mail storage do you get for free? Yahoo! Mail gives you 1GB!
Get Yahoo! Mail

 


 
 
     
 

The above message has been stored at the www.constitutionofireland.com website

To be taken to the Front Page please click anywhere on this line

 
     

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 
     
 

Front Page

  www.constitutionofireland.com